2020 Advisory Board

2020 Officers

Danna Breeden
Maternal and Child Nurse Consultant, Florida Department of Health in Collier County

Vice Chair
Sue Lester
Past – President
Association of Florida Healthcare Auxiliaries/Volunteers, INC and Pilot Club of Naples

Myra Shapiro
Community Member

Jamie Cunningham
Collier County Sheriff’s Office

Renee Thigpen
Chief Human Resources Officer
NCH Healthcare System

Karen Smith
Operations Manager
Healthcare Network of SW Florida

Eileen Vargo
Community Member

Jackie Stephens
Executive Director
Children’s Advocacy Center of Collier 

Kathy A. Feinstein
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
KAFC Counseling and Sports Performance

Kelly Sprigg
Sprigg Yacht Consulting

Dr. Jorge L. Camina
Chief of Pediatrics
Healthcare Network of SW Florida

Dr. Carmen Ramos
Pediatric Surgeon
NCH Healthcare System

Troy Munn
Associate Chief Development Officer
NCH Center for Philanthropy

Pete DiMaria
Fire Chief
Naples Fire-Rescue Department & Collier County Fire Chiefs Association

Tracy Bowen
Coordinator, K-12 Health and Physical Education
Collier County Public Schools
Nancy Nycum
Executive Director
Engle Dental Alliance

Paula DiGrigoli (Non-Voting Member)
Executive Director
NCH Safe & Healthy Children’s Coalition of Collier County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *